Christmas & New Year Refuse Collections

Please note dates provided by Newham Council for refuse collections over Christmas and New Year 2017/18:

Normal Collection Day

Revised Collection Day

Monday 25th December Saturday 23rd December
Tuesday 26th December Wednesday 27th December
Wednesday 27th December Thursday 28th December
Thursday 28th December Friday 29th December
Friday 29th December Saturday 30th December
Monday 1st January Tuesday 2nd January
Tuesday 2nd January Wednesday 3rd January
Wednesday 3rd January Thursday 4th January
Thursday 4th January Friday 5th January
Friday 5th January Saturday 6th January

For more information visit https://www.newham.gov.uk/Pages/Services/Household-waste-collection.aspx